CITY COUNCIL

CITY COUNCIL

Milford has a Council-Manager form of city government consisting of an elected, seven-member City Council and an appointed City Manager. Regular meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Council Chambers. Summer meeting dates may vary, and meeting dates are occasionally changed due to elections or other events.

These meetings can be seen "LIVE" as they happen on Spectrum Channel 17 and Alta Fiber Channel 847. They are replayed on Channel 17/847 on Wednesdays at 10:00pm, Saturdays at 8:00pm and the 2nd, 4th and 5th Tuesdays at 7:00pm. We added a new playback on Sundays at 10:00am.
 Visit the ICRC website for complete information and videos from past meetings.

The City of Milford City Council passes laws that affect the day-to-day lives of people living in, working in, or visiting the City of Milford.  The Legislation - Index Ordinances, Legislation Index Resolutions provides quick and easy public access to an index of ordinances and resolutions that have been passed/adopted by the City of Milford City Council. To receive a copy of the full Ordinance or Resolution, please contact the Clerk of Council, Jackie Bain, at 513-831-4192 or jbain@milfordohio.org 

LISA EVANS

lecolor
Mayor
levans@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192

 
KRISTOPHER PARRISH


K. Parrish Photo
Vice Mayor
kparrish@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192

KIM CHAMBERLAND

K. Chamberland 2020
Council Member
kchamberland@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192
MARK THOMPSON

M. Thompson headshot

Council Member
mthompson@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192

BRAD PRICE

New Logo


Council Member
bprice@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192

 JANET COOPER

Janet Cooper

Council Member
jcooper@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192

RALPH VILARDO JR.

Ralph Vilardo headshot_
Council Member
rvilardo@milfordohio.org
(513) 508-3435 
JACKIE BAIN

DSC_2067.lite.Jackie 2017
Clerk of Council
jbain@milfordohio.org
(513) 831-4192
BRYAN E. PACHECO

Bryan E. Pacheco

Law Director
bryan.pacheco@dinsmore.com
(513) 977-8247




COMMITTEES & COMMISSIONS

Committees are appointed by the mayor and consist of members of the City Council. Commissions are appointed by the Council and consist of several community members and one Council member.

CITY COUNCIL COMMITTEES:

  • Administrative Services
  • Community Development
  • Public Services
  • Safety Services

VOLUNTEER GROUPS:

  • Board of Zoning Appeals 
  • Parks and Recreation Commission
  • Personnel Commission
  • Planning Commission  
  • Public Records Commission